Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 21, 2019
    1Season 1 Aug. 21, 2019




      Video trailer


      Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

      Original title Evan Goes Wild
      Seasons 1
      Episodes 1
      Duration 45m

      Similar titles

      Great British Railway Journeys
      Don’t Tell the Bride
      The First 48
      Chef’s Table
      Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta
      The Real Housewives of New Jersey
      Ice Road Rescue
      My 600-lb Life
      Love & Hip Hop: New York
      Heavy Rescue: 401
      The Circus
      Haunted Collector

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published